AgentSite
How it works Pricing Blog Log in
All articles

Guides

Durable Pricing 2026 and Durable AI Plans From $22 a Month

Durable Launch is $25 a month or $22 billed yearly, Grow is $49 or $41, and the Free plan is a private preview with 300 AI credits. Every plan read from the US pricing page, what the credits pay for, why review sites still quote Starter and Mogul, the no-refund terms, leaving with your domain, and three year totals against a site written for you.

The AgentSite team · October 2026 · 8 min read

Small business owner at a kitchen table reviewing a website subscription on a laptop next to a stack of invoices

Durable costs $25 a month for its Launch plan and $49 a month for Grow when you pay monthly, or $22 and $41 a month when you pay yearly, which is $264 or $492 for the year. There is also a Free plan at $0 that builds a private preview with 300 AI credits to try. Every figure here was read from Durable's own pricing page from a US connection on October 15, 2026, and all prices are in US dollars.

For most small businesses the decision is Launch or nothing, because Launch is the cheapest plan that puts the site on your own domain. Durable is one of the cheapest ways to get a generated site plus a CRM and online booking in one bill. What it does not do is plan and write a deep page for each service you sell. If that is the part you want handled, compare AgentSite's plans: $49 a month billed yearly ($588 a year) for a multi-page site an AI agent plans, writes and publishes on your domain. The tables below show where each is the better buy.

Durable pricing plans in 2026

Durable sells three plans. The pricing page has a Monthly and a Yearly toggle, with the yearly side labeled "Save 15%". The plan cards show the monthly prices and the compare table underneath shows the yearly ones.

PlanPaid monthlyPaid yearlyPer year, yearly billingAI credits
Free$0$0$0300 in total
Launch$25 a month$22 a month$2641,000 a month
Grow$49 a month$41 a month$4925,000 a month

The yearly totals are our arithmetic from the per-month yearly prices. Paid monthly, Launch comes to $300 a year and Grow to $588, so the yearly toggle saves $36 on Launch and $96 on Grow. The page states that every plan includes SEO, secure hosting, unlimited website traffic and the CRM, and the compare table lists unlimited AI-generated pages on all three.

How much does Durable cost per month?

Durable costs $25 a month for Launch and $49 a month for Grow on monthly billing, or $22 and $41 a month billed yearly. Launch is the plan Durable marks as most popular and the one that takes the site live on your own domain, so a typical small business pays $264 for the first year with nothing else to buy.

That puts Durable at the low end of paid website builders. It is a little cheaper than the entry tiers in our Squarespace pricing breakdown and close to what Jimdo charges for its Grow plan, and it bundles things those builders sell separately or not at all: a CRM, calendar-synced booking and AI lead replies.

What is the difference between Durable Launch and Grow?

Launch is the full product for one person running a business. Grow is the same product with more AI usage, room for a team and a translated site. Here is how the two paid plans differ on the US pricing page.

FeatureFreeLaunchGrow
Price$0$25 a month, $22 yearly$49 a month, $41 yearly
Your own domainNo, private previewYes, plus a free domain worth up to $20Yes, plus a $40 domain credit
AI credits300 in total1,000 a month5,000 a month
CRM customers10UnlimitedUnlimited
Online bookingNot on the plan cardUnlimited, calendar sync, intake questions and paid bookingsSame as Launch
Directory listings4 basic directories10 or more10 or more
Team membersNot statedNot statedUnlimited
Site translationNoNoYes, with a language switcher
SupportHelp centerPriority live chat1:1 onboarding call and dedicated support

Grow costs $228 a year more than Launch on yearly billing. That buys five times the AI credits, unlimited teammates and translation. A solo owner who is not publishing a blog post every few days rarely needs it. A business with staff who answer leads, or one that serves customers in Spanish as well as English, gets real value from it.

Is Durable free?

Durable has a Free plan at $0, but it is a trial of the product rather than a free website. The compare table lists the Free plan's domain as a "private preview", it carries 300 AI credits in total rather than per month, the CRM holds 10 customers, and connecting or buying a domain starts at Launch. You can see what Durable generates for your business before you pay, which is useful. To put the site in front of customers on your own address, budget $264 a year.

What do Durable AI credits pay for?

Credits are how Durable meters its AI. The pricing page lists what spends them: editing the website with AI, writing blog posts and social posts, generating or editing images, replying to leads and Google reviews, business recaps, AI chat replies, keyword research and deep research. Launch includes 1,000 credits a month and Grow 5,000.

The page does not say how many credits each action costs, and Durable's terms explain why: "the number of credits used per action may vary depending on the nature and complexity of the request and the underlying AI model used." The same terms say "Credits are non-refundable and expire in accordance with the Customer's subscription plan." So the honest way to read the allowance is as a ceiling you will learn by using it. If you lean on the blog and lead reply agents daily, expect Grow to be the plan you end up on. Credit metering has become common across AI builders, and our Base44 pricing guide and Lovable pricing guide show how differently other vendors size it.

Why do review sites list different Durable prices?

Because Durable has renamed and repriced its plans more than once, and many pages were written against an older lineup. Several review sites still describe tiers called Starter, Business and Mogul, at prices from $12 to $95 a month. None of those names appear on Durable's pricing page today. If an article quotes Starter or Mogul, it predates the current Free, Launch and Grow lineup, and you should check its other claims against the vendor page too.

Can I get a refund from Durable?

Probably not. Durable's terms of service say that, unless your account states otherwise, "Fees are non-cancelable and non-refundable." Subscriptions renew automatically for the same term, and cancelling takes effect at the end of the period you have paid for, with access until then. Some older reviews mention a money-back guarantee, but we could not find one on the pricing page or in the terms. That matters most on yearly billing: if you prepay $264 or $492, plan to keep the subscription for the year. Try the Free plan or a single month first if you are unsure.

Can I leave Durable and keep my site and domain?

You can keep the domain. Durable's pricing FAQ says that when you cancel, you contact them and they arrange to transfer your custom domain to you, and that the transfer "takes a couple of weeks to transfer over and has a minimum subscription time." The FAQ does not describe exporting the website itself, and it says Durable is a no-code product that does not offer extensive HTML customization. Treat the pages as living on Durable. If owning a copy of the site matters to you, ask Durable before you build, or pick a builder that exports.

The domain matters more than people expect, because it is the address on your trucks, invoices and Google profile. The same goes for the number customers call. A builder's lead reply agent answers web forms, but plenty of customers still pick up the phone, and a dedicated business line that rings everyone on the team keeps those calls tied to the business instead of to whoever's cell is on the website.

What does Durable cost over three years compared with other options?

The monthly gap between builders looks small and adds up. This table uses only published prices and yearly billing unless stated.

OptionYear oneThree yearsWho writes the pages
Durable Launch, yearly$264$792Durable's AI generates them, you edit
Durable Launch, monthly$300$900Durable's AI generates them, you edit
Wix Core, yearly$348$1,044You
Durable Grow, yearly$492$1,476Durable's AI generates them, you edit
AgentSite Starter, yearly$588$1,764An AI agent plans and writes each page, you correct it by chat
Durable Grow, monthly$588$1,764Durable's AI generates them, you edit
AgentSite Pro, yearly (up to 5 sites)$1,488$4,464The agent

Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly, read from wix.com in September 2026. Totals assume today's prices hold and exclude taxes and add-ons. On price alone Durable Launch is the cheapest paid option here by a clear margin.

Is Durable worth the money?

For a solo service business that wants a site, a simple CRM and online booking for $22 a month, yes. Nothing else on the market bundles those for less, and the generated site is live the same day. Durable is weaker where the site itself has to do the selling. Its strength is speed, and a fast generated site tends to have one page doing the work of five: the services, the towns and the questions customers ask before they call are summarized rather than given a page each. Our full Durable review goes through that trade in detail.

AgentSite costs more, $49 a month billed yearly ($588 a year), and sells something narrower. It has no CRM and no booking engine. What it does is plan the site the way a buyer searches it, write a real page for each service and service area, set the titles, meta descriptions and sitemap, publish it on your domain, and let you export the site as standalone HTML whenever you want. Starter includes 8 pages and 150 chat edits a month. If the website is the thing you need to rank and convert, that is the better use of the extra $324 a year. If the CRM and bookings are what you are really buying, stay on Durable. Our Durable alternative comparison lines up six options for the business that has outgrown one generated page.

Which Durable plan should you buy?

  • Testing an idea before spending anything: Free. Look at what it generates, then decide.
  • A solo service business that wants a site, CRM and booking in one bill: Launch, billed yearly at $264, once you are sure you will keep it for twelve months. Monthly at $25 if you are not.
  • A business with staff, heavy blog and lead reply use, or customers in two languages: Grow at $492 a year.
  • A business that needs a page written for every service and town, and a site it can export: an agent builder. AgentSite's small business website builder does that for $588 a year.

Whichever you choose, read the plan grid on the day you buy. Durable's lineup has changed before, and the prices above are the ones it showed on October 15, 2026.

§ AGENTSITE

Build your whole site from a sentence

Describe your business and the agent designs it, writes the copy, builds every page, sets up SEO, and launches a complete multi-page website. Edit anything by chatting.

§ build yours

Describe it. The agent builds it.

A complete, launched, multi-page website from a plain-language brief. No code, no editor to learn.

See features →